Home  Fields  Member Leagues  En Espanol  Player Registration  Tournaments  Referee Info  Links

Board of Directors

Officers/Executive Committee Members:

These volunteers have been appointed as officers by a vote of the Board of Directors:

Roger HamiltonPresident
Shonna SchroedlVice President
Justin Bigelow Vice President
Linda PhillipsVP/Competitions & Secretary
John Van AllenVP/Finance & Treasurer
Doug Morasch VP/Registration & Registrar

Board Members:

Each of our affiliated leagues is entitled to representation on our Board of Directors. The number of seats a league is awarded is based upon the total number of registered teams. The following Board Members have been appointed as representatives by the Presidents of their respective leagues:  

Northwest United Women's Soccer League – Affiliated March 17, 1974  
Kristin Kralicek
Judith Pontius
Carla Ward

Greater Portland Soccer District – Affiliated August 30, 1983
Terry Christopher, President
Nikos Filis
Hugh Kalani
Doug Smith

Portland Co-Ed Soccer League – Affiliated April 9, 1990
Ginger Bradbury, President
Mary Morasch
Glenn Siegel

Oregon Premier Soccer League - Affiliated January 22, 1996
Jeff Enquist, President

Cascade Area Soccer Association - Affiliated August 20, 1996
Joe Happ, President  

Oregon Coast Soccer League - Affiliated April 2, 1998
Ben Nuñez, Co-President  

La Liga del Sur de Oregon (FKA: La Liga del Valle) - Affiliated March 2, 2005
Ignacio Sanchez, President       

Metro PDX Soccer League (FKA: George Beck 7v7) - Affiliated November 18, 2009
Eric Beck, President

Cascade Collegiate Soccer League - Affiliated November 17, 2010
Chris Martin

Hillsboro United Soccer Leagues - Affiliated May 23, 2013
Cornelio Garcia-Garfias
Kevin Zuercher

Columbia Basin Soccer League - Affiliated January 9, 2014
Juan Duarte

Forest Grove Soccer Organization - Affiliated April 11, 2014
Jose Duran
Jose "Lupe" Olvera

ProRec Sport 7v7 - Affiliated January 26, 2017
Alex Baez

'Swoccer' at The Rec Room - Affiliated January 26, 2017
Kevin Richards

La Liga NW 7v7 - Affiliated February 15, 2017
David Plechl

Hermiston Soccer League – Affiliated November 2, 2017
Ines Hurtado

Rose City Futsal - Affiliated November 9, 2017
Kevin Murray

Ex Officio Directors:

The following voting member serves as a joint appointment of the OASA and OYSA Presidents:
Steve Brooks, State Referee Administrator

The following is a non-voting position:
Norm Myhr, Previous OASA President